Patrol System and Leaders

A troop/company shall be divided into patrols. Each patrol will have patrol corner, patrol song, patrol yell, patrol sign, patrol cry, patrol flag. Each patrol may consist of six to eight scouts/guides inclusive of Patrol Leader and Second.


  • Hawks : Bro. Yashaswi
  • Swifts : Bro. Jeevan
  • Hounds : Bro. M D Srivas
  • Peacocks : Bro. Harshith


  • Daisies : Sis. Vyjayanthi M D
  • Lilies : Sis. Adithi Bhat